Contact Us

If you have any questions, we would love to help.

Get In Touch

4 + 8 =

Administrative Staff

Executive Director: Kate Sarata katesarata @ tscwny.org

Senior Director of Finance: Kelly Stephenson kstephenson @ tscwny.org

Office Manager: Tina Dalka tdalka @ tscwny.org

         
Offices are located at 173 Elm Street, Buffalo, NY 14203 For general information you can call 716.418.8500.  

AmeriCorps Builds Lives through Education (ABLE)

Melissa Schutte Director of ABLE mschutte@tscwny.org

Lauren Kalczynski Program Manager lkalczynski@tscwny.org

Charlotte MacVittie  Assistant Program Manager cmacvittie@tscwny.org

Kaitlin Price Program Specialist kprice@tscwny.org

Hannah Spalding Recruitment Manager hspalding@tscwny.org

 

Opportunity Corps

Steven Deisig Director of VISTA and Opportunity Corps sdeisig @ tscwny.org

Kathleen Heim Regional Opportunity Corps Program Manager kheim @ tscwny.org

 

ServiceCorps

Bryan Lawrence Director of ServiceCorps blawrence @ tscwny.org

Robin Barker Corps Knowledge Coordinator/Recruitment rbarker @ tscwny.org

Bob Heiss ServiceCorps Crew Supervisor bheiss @ tscwny.org

Katya Kroll-Haeick Case Manager of WNY YouthBuild kkhaeick @ tscwny.org

Mike Zak YouthBuild Lead Construction Trainer mzak @ tscwny.org

Annise Celano YouBuild Program  Assistant acleano@tscwny.org

   

Serve New York VISTA

Steven Deisig Director of VISTA and Opportunity Corps sdeisig@tscwny.org

Kate Decarlo Program Manager kdecarlo@tscwny.org

Hannah Spalding Recruitment Manager hspalding@tscwny.org

Luke Colella VISTA Leader lcolella@tscwny.org

Molly Sievenpiper VISTA Leader msievenpiper@tscwny.org

 
     

Volunteer Center

Adam M. Bartoszek Volunteer Center Program Manager abartoszek@tscwny.org