The Service Collaborative of WNY Staff

Executive Director
Kate Sarata
Kate Sarata Executive Director katesarata@tscwny.org

ABLE
Melissa Schutte
Kaitlin Price ABLE Program Specialist kprice@tscwny.org
Charlotte MacVittie ABLE Assistant Program Manager cmacvittie@tscwny.org

Opportunity Corps
Steve Deisig
Steve Deisig Director of VISTA sdeisig@tscwny.org
Kathleen Heim
Kathleen Heim Opportunity Corps Program Manager kheim@tscwny.org

Serve New York VISTA

YouthBuild
Bryan Lawrence
Bryan Lawrence Director of YouthBuild blawrence@tscwny.org
Michael Zak
Michael Zak YouthBuild Lead Construction Trainer mzak@tscwny.org
Katya Kroll-Haeick
Katya Kroll-Haeick YouthBuild Program Case Manager kkhaeick@tscwny.org
Bob Heiss
Bob Heiss YouthBuild Crew Supervisor bheiss@tscwny.org
Robin Barker
Robin Barker YouthBuild Corps Knowledge Coordinator rbarker@tscwny.org
Annise Celano YouthBuild Program Assistant acelano@tscwny.org  

Volunteer Center
Adam Bartoszek Volunteer Center Program Manager abartoszek@tscwny.org

Finance and Administrative

2016 Board of Directors

John Greenan Board Chair Mary Ann Kresse Board Vice Chair Andrew Miller Board Treasurer Katie Gibas Board Member Joseph Peresan Board Member