Who We Are Inner Banner

The Service Collaboative of WNY Staff

Kate Sarata

Kate Sarata

Executive Director

katesarata@tscwny.org

Robin Barker

Robin Barker

Manager, Youth Program Operations

rbarker@tscwny.org

Adam Bartoszek

Adam Bartoszek

Director, VolunteerWNY

abartoszek@tscwny.org


Annise Celano

Annise Celano

Youth Program Assistant

acelano@tscwny.org

Tina Dalka

Tina Dalka

Office Manager

tdalka@tscwny.org

Kate Decarlo

Kate Decarlo

Senior Manager VISTA Operations 

kdecarlo@tscwny.org

Steve Deisig

Steve Deisig

Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives/Compliance 

sdeisig@tscwny.org


Bob Heiss

Bob Heiss

YouthBuild Crew Supervisor 

bheiss@tscwny.org

Lauren Kalczynski

Lauren Kalczynski

 Director, ABLE Operations & Partnership Development

lkalczynski@tscwny.org

Katya Kroll-Haeick

Katya Kroll-Haeick

Director, Youth Programming 

kkhaeick@tscwny.org

Bryan Lawrence

Bryan Lawrence

Senior Director, Youth Development & Volunteerism

blawrence@tscwny.org

Ellen McGreevy

Ellen McGreevy

Bookkeeper

emcgreevy@tscwny.org

Kaitlin Price

Kaitlin Price

Manager, ABLE Member Services & Training  

kprice@tscwny.org

Carol Quinnan

Carol Quinnan

Member HR Administrator  

cquinnan@tscwny.org

Melissa Schutte

Melissa Schutte

Senior Director, AmeriCorps Operations 

mschutte@tscwny.org

Kelly Stephenson

Kelly Stephenson

Senior Director, Finance 

kstephenson@tscwny.org



Mike Zak

Michael Zack

Manager, Construction Trainer  

mzak@tscwny.org